top of page
Search

E-Decolonize Now a Private Course!

I am excited to announce that the registration for my very first E-DECOLONIZE course, Fall 2021 DECOLONIAL HISTORY OF THE "AMERICAS" is now open!


Depending on the interest, I may offer and second course Saturdays, 12pm pst.


I want to thank @dr.rosalesmeza@speaknahuatl and @indigemama for being a great source of inspiration and support!


I want to thank all of my current E-Decolonize students for all of their amazing reflections, feedback, and powerful energy.


For now, I will continue to offer E-Decolonize on youtube on a monthly basis for a few more months.


I cherish you all.



It is 7/25/21 and I still have a few spots left. If you are interested make sure to send your donation first and fill out registration form asap.


Registration link:

Https://tinyurl.com/EDFALL21


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What I think about Theft and Genocide Day

Funny how Euro-Americans use emotional concepts such as GRATITUDE as an attempt to normalize the violence they have enacted on the Indigenous people of Turtle Island. Their mythology includes creating

bottom of page